Business and Editorial Staff

EDITORIAL STAFF

Clinical Editor
Amir H. Kalali, MD
Professor of Psychiatry
University of California
San Diego, California

Executive Editor
Elizabeth A. Klumpp
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
eklumpp@matrixmedcom.com

Managing Editor
Angela M. Saba
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
asaba@matrixmedcom.com

Associate Editor
Julia E. Eckert
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania

Associate Editor
Austin K. Vitelli
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania


BUSINESS STAFF

President/Group Publisher
Robert L. Dougherty
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
rdougherty@matrixmedcom.com

Chief Medical Officer
Giselle J. Geddes, MD
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania

Vice President, Publisher
Joseph J. Morris
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
jmorris@matrixmedcom.com

Vice President, Editorial Director
Elizabeth A. Klumpp
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
eklumpp@matrixmedcom.com

Vice President, Business Development and Finance
Christine C. Franey
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
ccfraney@matrixmedcom.com

Associate Director of Business Development
Christopher Moccia
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
cmoccia@matrixmedcom.com

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Emily A. Scullin
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania

Partner
Patrick D. Scullin
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania