Business and Editorial Staff

Matrix Medical Communications
1595 Paoli Pike
Suite 201
West Chester, PA 19380
Toll-free (866) 325-9907
Phone (484) 266-0702
Fax (484) 266-0726
Send Email


EDITORIAL STAFF

Clinical Editor
Amir H. Kalali, MD
Professor of Psychiatry
University of California
San Diego, California

Executive Editor
Elizabeth A. Klumpp
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
eklumpp@matrixmedcom.com

Managing Editor
Angela M. Saba
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
asaba@matrixmedcom.com

Assistant Editor
Julia E. Eckert
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
jeckert@matrixmedcom.com

Assistant Editor
Austin K. Vitelli
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
avitelli@matrixmedcom.com


BUSINESS STAFF

President/Group Publisher
Robert L. Dougherty
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
rdougherty@matrixmedcom.com

Vice President, Publisher
Joseph J. Morris
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
jmorris@matrixmedcom.com

Vice President, Editorial Director
Elizabeth A. Klumpp
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
eklumpp@matrixmedcom.com

Vice President, Business Development and Finance
Christine C. Franey
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
ccfraney@matrixmedcom.com

Associate Director of Business Development
Christopher Moccia
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
cmoccia@matrixmedcom.com

Social Media and Grants Coordinator
Emily A. Scullin
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
escullin@matrixmedcom.com

Partner
Patrick D. Scullin
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania