Business and Editorial Staff

EDITORIAL STAFF

Executive Editor
Elizabeth A. Klumpp
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
eklumpp@matrixmedcom.com

Associate Editor
Julia E. Eckert
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
jeckert@matrixmedcom.com

Contributions Editor
Samantha Fiorenza
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
sfiorenza@matrixmedcom.com

Associate Editor
Austin K. Vitelli
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
avitelli@matrixmedcom.com

Business Staff

PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER
Robert L. Dougherty
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
rdougherty@matrixmedcom.com

CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER
Giselle J. Geddes, MD
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
ggeddes@matrixmedcom.com

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Joseph J. Morris
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
jmorris@matrixmedcom.com

VICE PRESIDENT, EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Elizabeth A. Klumpp
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
eklumpp@matrixmedcom.com

VICE PRESIDENT, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND FINANCE
Christine C. Franey
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
ccfraney@matrixmedcom.com

PUBLISHER/DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL MEDA
Ali Kinnie
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
akinnie@matrixmedcom.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Christopher Moccia
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
cmoccia@matrixmedcom.com

SALES AND MARKETING COORDINATOR
Emily A. Scullin
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
escullin@matrixmedcom.com

PARTNER
Patrick D. Scullin
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania